New!

July 3, 2008 at 1:03 pm (Uncategorized)

Brand new blog for reviewing books as I get them, yay!

I’m hoping to update this as I finish my books, and right now.. I got a few coming up already! I’ve recently received The Heretic’s Daughter, by Kathleen Kent, and I can’t wait to dig into it! Hopefully this weekend I can start it. With 2 young kids, a husband, house, and 4 ferrets to take care of though, might take me a little while, but it’s ok.

Reading is my pleasure in life, and I try to keep my interests as broad and open-minded as possible. So long as it looks interesting, I’m willing to at least give it a try, and hope for the best. I also hope I can find a spot in my house to keep the book safe long enough to finish reading it!

1 Comment

  1. trish said,

    Welcome to blogging! I’m sure you’ll find the book blogging world to be awesome…everyone is so friendly and what better way to spend your time than talking about books?!

    If you ever have any questions, you’re welcome to email me…whether it’s about your wordpress blog, reviews, anything!

Leave a Reply

